Donator List

Here is the list of people who have kindly sent donation for the software provided here.

This list is not complete yet. We still try to trace some names that should appear here, but the record is not readily available.

We greatly appreciate all the donation that has been made.

To make donation, please click the Donate button below.

You will send the Paypal donation to the name of Kana Solution.

If you think that your name should be listed here, or do not want your name to be listed, please send an email by using the Contact page.

No. Date Name
21 Friday, April 21, 2006 Mark Pratt
22 Monday, April 17, 2006 Claudine S Leveille
23 Tuesday, March 14, 2006 James Sheldon
24 Thursday, January 26, 2006 Alphonse Andrew
25 Wednesday, December 21, 2005 Swen Haubold
26 Saturday, December 17, 2005 Trevor Baker
27 Wednesday, December 14, 2005 Friedrich Dominicus
28 Wednesday, November 23, 2005 Richard DELMAS
29 Thursday, November 17, 2005 David Martin
30 Wednesday, November 9, 2005 David Speer
31 Wednesday, November 2, 2005 Martin Persson
32 Tuesday, November 1, 2005 Johan Franzen
33 Monday, October 31, 2005 Michael Weiner
34 Monday, October 31, 2005 Michael Gibson
35 Monday, October 31, 2005 Steven Sorensen
36 Monday, October 31, 2005 David Campbell
37 Friday, September 30, 2005 Connie Holler
38 Saturday, June 11, 2005 DynDNS.org
39 Monday, May 30, 2005 Richard Kolm
40 Sunday, May 22, 2005 Andrew Newton
http://www.kanasolution.com/miscellaneous/donator-list/
Loading data, please wait...

Loading data, please wait...

  • Email this page
  • Print this page
  • A  A  A
  • Back to top
  • Last updated: Sunday, December 26, 2010 10:23 pm
Printed:
Beta
You can get this information from:
http://www.kanasolution.com/miscellaneous/donator-list/kdtotal/20/kdorder/date/kdpage/2/
Close this window
Email This Information
To send the message, please fill the form below
Email To
Subject
Message
Your Email
Validation

Please enter the text on the following image in the verification box below. Click here if you cannot read the text. All alphabets are in upper case.

Verification image